English    Intranet

34th International Symposium on Money, Banking and Finance
Annual meeting of the European Research Group (GdRE)

July 5-6, 2017

EconomiX – CNRS & University Paris Nanterre
University Paris Nanterre Campus – Building G

The GDRe Money, Banking and Finance

The European research group, GDRE (Groupement De Recherche Européen) in Money, Banking and Finance is a French and international thematic network. It aims at enhancing collaborations between researchers in the fields of money, banking and finance from many universities and other institutions in France and abroad. Among research fields which are very active at the moment one may note: monetary theory, monetary and financial macroeconomics, international finance and financial stability, monetary and financial history, intermediation and financial systems, analysis of financial behaviours and asset price dynamics, banking risks and regulation, alternative finance…


Click HERE

Keynote speakers

  • Philippe BACCHETTA (HEC Lausanne and Swiss Finance Institute)
  • Thorsten BECK (Cass Business School)
  • Michael BORDO (Rutgers University)

Roundtable “Brexit and The City”

  • Patrick ARTUS (NATIXIS)
  • Christian NOYER (Banque de France)
  • FROG working group representative (AMF-AFG)
  • Paul MIZEN (Univ. Nottingham, MMF)
  • Andrew MULLINEUX (Birmingham Business School, MMF)

Organizing committee

  • Christophe Boucher (Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense)
  • Michel Boutillier (Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense)
  • Jean-Bernard Chatelain (Université de Paris 1)
  • Alexis Direr (Université d'Orléans)

Scientific committee

  • Michel Boutillier (UUniversité Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense)
  • Gunther Capelle-Blancard (Université Paris 1)
  • André Cartapanis (Sciences Po Aix)
  • Jean Cartelier (Université de Paris Ouest Nanterre)
  • Jean-Bernard Chatelain (Université de Paris 1)
  • Cécile Couharde (Université de Paris Ouest Nanterre)
  • Jean-Baptiste Desquilbet (Université de Lille 1)
  • Alexis Direr (Université d'Orléans)
  • Sebastien Galanti (Université d'Orléans)
  • Eric Girardin (Université d'Aix-Marseille)
  • Florence Huart (Université de Lille 1)
  • Laetitia Lepetit (Université de Limoges)
  • Valérie Mignon (Université de Paris Ouest Nanterre)
  • Christophe Moussu (ESCP)
  • Antoine Parent (Sciences Po Lyon)
  • Jean-Paul Pollin (Université d'Orléans)
  • Adrian Pop (Université de Nantes)
  • Jean-Christophe Poutineau (Université de Rennes)
  • Georges Prat (Université de Paris Ouest Nanterre)
  • Catherine Refait-Alexandre (Université de Franche-Comté)
  • Dhafer Saidane (Université de Lille 3)
  • Dominique Torre (Université de Nice)
  • Laurent Weil (Université de Strasbourg)